Back to all MindMaze Therapeutics Holding SA press releases
MindMaze Therapeutics Holding SA
- OTCQB:MMTZF
- SIX:MMTX
MindMaze Therapeutics Publishes 2025 Annual Report and Reports CHF 9.9 Million Net Loss
Published
At a glance
- Company
- MindMaze Therapeutics Holding SA
- Listings
- OTCQB:MMTZF, SIX:MMTX
- Announcement type
- Financial results
- Published
- Reporting period
- year ended December 31, 2025
- Source announcement
- eqs-news.com
| Measure | Figure | Period | Compared with |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | CHF 0.6 million | year ended December 31, 2025 | Not stated |
| Operating expenses | CHF 11.2 million | year ended December 31, 2025 | Not stated |
| Net loss | CHF 9.9 million | year ended December 31, 2025 | Not stated |
| Delivered therapy per day | 60% | a two-year, multi-site program | a 60% increase vs standard of care |
| Patients reporting the technology improved their recovery | 77% | a two-year, multi-site program | Not stated |
Figures are quoted from this announcement and selected automatically.
FAQSIR Generated from this announcement View original release below for safe harbor and regulatory notices
Announcement Summary
MindMaze Therapeutics Holding SA (SIX: MMTX) (MindMaze Therapeutics) announced publication of its 2025 Annual Report and a corporate update.
- The Vibra Healthcare program reported mobility and self-care improvements, a 60% increase in delivered therapy per day, and higher community discharge rates.
- December 2025: completed the NeuroX and Relief Therapeutics business combination; initiated a process to out-license or divest assets outside neurology.
- Zach Henderson was appointed Chief Executive Officer in March 2026; he has over 30 years of health technology platform experience.
- For the year ended December 31, 2025, reported revenue was CHF 0.6 million, operating expenses CHF 11.2 million, and net loss CHF 9.9 million.
- The company said its 2026 focus is U.S. commercial scale-up, home therapy utilization, strategic partnerships, and additional neurological indications.
The company also reported that 77% of patients said the technology improved recovery. Under IFRS, statements include only neurotechnology activities, excluding Relief Therapeutics activities. The annual report, including audited financial statements, is available on the company website.
Investor FAQs
Source announcement
- Company
- MindMaze Therapeutics Holding SA
- Title
- MindMaze Therapeutics Publishes 2025 Annual Report and Corporate Update
- Published
- Source site
- eqs-news.com
Read the source announcement on eqs-news.com
FAQSIR's summary and investor FAQs are generated by AI from the text of this announcement alone, without information from other sources.
Figures, forecasts and other claims are the announcement's, not FAQSIR's. FAQSIR does not independently verify them.
Read the original press release
Full text as published, unedited.