Back to all MindMaze Therapeutics Holding SA press releases
MindMaze Therapeutics Holding SA
- OTCQB:MMTZF
- SIX:MMTX
MindMaze Reports Home-Rehabilitation Findings as MindMotion Lite Is Expected by Year-End 2026
Published
At a glance
- Company
- MindMaze Therapeutics Holding SA
- Listings
- OTCQB:MMTZF, SIX:MMTX
- Announcement type
- Operational update
- Published
- Source announcement
- eqs-news.com
| Measure | Figure | Period |
|---|---|---|
| Active training per week | 174 minutes | per week |
| Total motor-training dose | a median factor of 3.0 | Not stated |
| Satisfaction ratings were positive | 83.8% | Not stated |
Figures are quoted from this announcement and selected automatically.
FAQSIR Generated from this announcement View original release below for safe harbor and regulatory notices
Video summary
The video covers the same ground as the plain English summary below.
Announcement Summary
MindMaze Therapeutics (SIX: MMTX) announced new real-world evidence from a multi-site home-based rehabilitation program with Vibra Healthcare, including training and functional results.
- The findings were presented yesterday at the American Congress of Rehabilitation Medicine (ACRM) in Washington, DC.
- The retrospective program evaluated 177 rehabilitation episodes involving 172 adults across four Vibra Healthcare outpatient sites without a control group.
- The company reported a median 3.0 dose factor versus usual outpatient therapy, based on published assumptions; 84% trained independently and 84.4% asynchronously.
- Statistically significant pre–post improvements were reported in independence (+10.4 points), balance (+10.5 points), cognition (+3.4 points), and mobility (−8.8 seconds).
The company expects MindMotion Lite by year-end 2026; it is designed to deliver MindMotion GO activities with reduced hardware requirements.
Investor FAQs
Source announcement
- Company
- MindMaze Therapeutics Holding SA
- Title
- MindMaze Therapeutics Reports New Home-Based Rehabilitation Results Ahead of MindMotion Lite Launch
- Published
- Source site
- eqs-news.com
Read the source announcement on eqs-news.com
FAQSIR's summary and investor FAQs are generated by AI from the text of this announcement alone, without information from other sources.
Figures, forecasts and other claims are the announcement's, not FAQSIR's. FAQSIR does not independently verify them.
Read the original press release
Full text as published, unedited.