Back to all Laboratorio Reig Jofre S.A. press releases

Laboratorio Reig Jofre S.A.

  • BME:RJF

REIG JOFRE reports €331.1M revenue for 2025 as Toledo upgrades weigh on antibiotics

Published

Get alerts

Plain English summaries when Laboratorio Reig Jofre S.A. announces news.

At a glance

Company
Laboratorio Reig Jofre S.A.
Listings
BME:RJF
Announcement type
Financial results
Published
Reporting period
2025 full year
Source announcement
reigjofre.com
Key figures
Measure Figure Period Compared with
Revenue €331.1M 2025 -2% vs 2024
Antibiotics (Toledo) 30% decline 2025 30% decline vs 2024
Gross margin 59% 2025 slightly above 2024 vs 2024
Reported EBITDA €30.5M 2025 Not stated
Consolidated net income €5.0M 2025 Not stated
Net debt €101.1M 2025 Not stated

Figures are quoted from this announcement and selected automatically.

FAQSIR Generated from this announcement View original release below for safe harbor and regulatory notices

Announcement Summary

REIG JOFRE (BME:RJF) published its 2025 full-year financial results.

  • Revenue was €331.1M, a decrease of 2% compared with 2024.
  • Antibiotics represented 20% of 2024 sales and declined 30% in 2025 after Toledo capacity was reduced.
  • Gross margin was 59%; reported EBITDA was €30.5M, with a 9.2% margin.
  • Consolidated net income was €5.0M amid a change in consolidation scope and related accounting impacts.
  • Net debt was €101.1M; net debt/EBITDA was 3.3x, or 2.5x excluding Leanbio and Syna Therapeutics.

The Toledo reduction followed upgrades to two production lines to meet new GMP requirements. REIG JOFRE also reported participation in EMINTECH and vertical integration with Leanbio. REIG JOFRE said it continues its modernization plan to restore capacity, efficiency, and commercial momentum beginning in 2026.

Investor FAQs

REIG JOFRE published its 2025 full-year financial results on 27 February 2026. The company reported €331.1M in revenue, reported EBITDA of €30.5M, consolidated net income of €5.0M and net debt of €101.1M.

Source announcement

Company
Laboratorio Reig Jofre S.A.
Title
REIG JOFRE publishes its 2025 full year financial results
Published
Source site
reigjofre.com

Read the source announcement on reigjofre.com

FAQSIR's summary and investor FAQs are generated by AI from the text of this announcement alone, without information from other sources.

Figures, forecasts and other claims are the announcement's, not FAQSIR's. FAQSIR does not independently verify them.

Read the original press release

Full text as published, unedited.

Loading the original release…