Back to all Laboratorio Reig Jofre S.A. press releases

Laboratorio Reig Jofre S.A.

  • BME:RJF

REIG JOFRE reports €242 million revenue for first nine months of 2025

Published

Get alerts

Plain English summaries when Laboratorio Reig Jofre S.A. announces news.

At a glance

Company
Laboratorio Reig Jofre S.A.
Listings
BME:RJF
Announcement type
Financial results
Published
Reporting period
first nine months of 2025
Source announcement
reigjofre.com
Key figures
Measure Figure Period Compared with
Revenues €242 million the first nine months of 2025 down 4% vs the same period in 2024
Reported EBITDA €24 million the first nine months of 2025 Not stated
Proforma EBITDA €33 million the first nine months of 2025 Not stated
Net income €1.9 million the first nine months of 2025 Not stated

Figures are quoted from this announcement and selected automatically.

FAQSIR Generated from this announcement View original release below for safe harbor and regulatory notices

Announcement Summary

REIG JOFRE (BME:RJF) published its financial results for the first nine months of 2025, reporting revenue, EBITDA and net income.

  • Revenue for 9M 2025 was €242 M (–4%), or +3% like-for-like excluding the antibiotics portfolio.
  • Reported EBITDA was €24 M, with a 10% margin and a €1.0 M net impact from the EMINTECH grant.
  • Pro forma EBITDA was €33 M (+2%), excluding temporary antibiotic capacity reduction, EMINTECH effects and other biotechnology developments.
  • Net income was €1.9 M, including 50% of Syna Therapeutics and 47% of Leanbio S.L., up from 24% in 3Q25.
  • The company expects recovery from 2026 as new capacities come online, following Toledo production improvements and EU GMP Annex 1 adaptation.

Specialty Pharmacare was +1% and Consumer Healthcare +3%; international sales were 58% of revenue. DFN/EBITDA was 2.1x, gross margin 61%, operating cash flow €5.0 M, and 98% of shareholders chose new shares under the Scrip Dividend.

Investor FAQs

REIG JOFRE reported €242M in revenue for the first nine months of 2025, alongside reported EBITDA of €24 M, pro forma EBITDA of €33 M and net income of €1.9 million. The company also reported progress in its industrial and biotech transformation, including industrial investments, operational optimisation and international expansion.

Source announcement

Company
Laboratorio Reig Jofre S.A.
Title
REIG JOFRE publishes its 2025 nine-months financial results
Published
Source site
reigjofre.com

Read the source announcement on reigjofre.com

FAQSIR's summary and investor FAQs are generated by AI from the text of this announcement alone, without information from other sources.

Figures, forecasts and other claims are the announcement's, not FAQSIR's. FAQSIR does not independently verify them.

Read the original press release

Full text as published, unedited.

Loading the original release…