Back to all Curatis Holding AG press releases
Curatis Holding AG
- SIX:CURN
Curatis reports 2025 revenue growth as corticorelin programme advances
Published
At a glance
- Company
- Curatis Holding AG
- Listings
- SIX:CURN
- Announcement type
- Financial results
- Published
- Reporting period
- 2025
- Source announcement
- eqs-news.com
| Measure | Figure | Period | Compared with |
|---|---|---|---|
| Business revenues | CHF 10.8m | 2025 | Not stated |
| Net result | a loss of CHF 1.4m | 2025 | a loss of CHF 4.3m in 2024 |
| Product sales | CHF 10.3m | 2025 | Not stated |
| Cash position | CHF 1.9m | as of 31 December 2025 | Not stated |
| Upfront and milestone payments | up to CHF 83.5 million | Not stated | Not stated |
Figures are quoted from this announcement and selected automatically.
FAQSIR Generated from this announcement View original release below for safe harbor and regulatory notices
Announcement Summary
Curatis Holding AG (SIX:CURN, “Curatis”) reported 2025 financial results and updates on corticorelin development and a Japan licensing agreement.
- Business revenues were CHF 10.8m (+57%) for 2025.
- Curatis AG reported distribution revenue of CHF 10.8m (CHF 9.5m in 2024), organic growth of 13%, and a CHF 1.4m loss (CHF 4.3m in 2024).
- The FDA validated Curatis’s corticorelin development plan in September 2025, enabling a regulatory submission supporting a pivotal PTBE study.
- Curatis raised CHF 1.2m in November 2025; cash at December 31, 2025 was CHF 1.9m.
- Under its March 2026 agreement with Neupharma Co., Ltd., Tokyo, Curatis will receive payments totaling up to CHF 83.5m and Japan royalties up to 20%.
- Neupharma will finance and conduct the pivotal trial for children and adolescents; the clinical study is expected to start in 2027 after PMDA discussions planned for summer 2026.
Corticorelin is an investigational drug, not approved for therapeutic use in the United States or outside the United States. Curatis expects revenue growth of over 25% in 2026, while Curatis Group’s objective is to achieve a break even result in 2026.
Investor FAQs
Source announcement
- Company
- Curatis Holding AG
- Title
- Curatis: Double-digit revenue growth in 2025 and major milestones for corticorelin achieved
- Published
- Source site
- eqs-news.com
Read the source announcement on eqs-news.com
FAQSIR's summary and investor FAQs are generated by AI from the text of this announcement alone, without information from other sources.
Figures, forecasts and other claims are the announcement's, not FAQSIR's. FAQSIR does not independently verify them.
Read the original press release
Full text as published, unedited.